general
general
general
general
general
general
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt
The Kiss - Gustav Klimt

The Kiss - Gustav Klimt

This is Gustav Klimt's most popular work. He painted this work between 1907 and 1908, at the height of his golden period. The work presents a couple embracing, hidden under a huge golden sheet that gives a dimension of eternity to the couple that it encloses and protects: on the side of the man, we observe symbols of strength, virility and masculinity; on the side of the woman, Klimt presents rather symbols of femininity and motherhood.

Select a size 61 x 61 cm
Select a frame None
See the framing guide

Only left in stock

CHF 319.00

SECURE PAYMENT

Besoin d’assistance ?
Contactez-nous au
+41 22 552 25 01

Shipping 14 working days

Warranty Certificate of authenticity included

Returns Satisfied or your money back

Payment 100% secure

The artwork in a nutshell

This is Gustav Klimt's most popular work. He painted this work between 1907 and 1908, at the height of his golden period. The work presents a couple embracing, hidden under a huge golden sheet that gives a dimension of eternity to the couple that it encloses and protects: on the side of the man, we observe symbols of strength, virility and masculinity; on the side of the woman, Klimt presents rather symbols of femininity and motherhood.

Compare with the original

Reproduction of The Kiss by Gustav Klimt

The original
Our reproduction

Our quality guarantees

Exceptional oil paintings

Our masterpieces are the very expression of the skills of the past. We use oil paint to produce them. Our paintings are authentic and of unparalleled intensity. This fascinating result is the result of the skills of our carefully selected painters.

Our commitment to quality

Based in Geneva, we work exclusively with Swiss craftsmen for the preparation and enhancement of our paintings. Each painting is then appraised by Jean-Sebastien Altmann, member of the CNES, and a certificate of authenticity is sent to you.

Customer service at your disposal

We are available by phone to help you develop your decorative project, and thus help you make the right choice. Our team is also available after your purchase, and for any additional information.

Satisfied or your money back

Each painting is handmade and delivered within 14 working days. Upon receipt of your painting, you have the right to return it if you are not satisfied. A lifetime guarantee is also offered for any extraordinary wear and tear.

Features

Why choose Galerie Mont-Blanc ?

The words of Jean-Sébastien Altmann, certified expert in works of art

English

general
general
general
general
general
general
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt
Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt

Le Baiser - Gustav Klimt

Il s'agit du travail le plus populaire de Gustav Klimt. Il peint cette œuvre entre 1907 et 1908, à l'apogée de sa période dorée. L'œuvre présente un couple qui s'embrasse, dissimulé sous un immense drap d'or qui donne une dimension d'éternité au couple qu'elle enserre et protège: du coté de l'homme, on observe des symboles de force, de virilité et de masculinité; du côté de la femme, Klimt présente plutôt des symboles de féminité et de maternité.

Choisissez votre taille 61 x 61 cm
Choisissez votre cadre* Aucun
Voir le guide des encadrements

Seulement en stock

CHF 319.00

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Besoin d’assistance ?
Contactez-nous au
+41 22 552 25 01

Livraison 14 jours ouvrables

Garantie Certificat d'authenticité inclus

Retour Satisfait ou remboursé

Paiement 100% sécurisé

L'œuvre en bref

Il s'agit du travail le plus populaire de Gustav Klimt. Il peint cette œuvre entre 1907 et 1908, à l'apogée de sa période dorée. L'œuvre présente un couple qui s'embrasse, dissimulé sous un immense drap d'or qui donne une dimension d'éternité au couple qu'elle enserre et protège: du coté de l'homme, on observe des symboles de force, de virilité et de masculinité; du côté de la femme, Klimt présente plutôt des symboles de féminité et de maternité.

Comparez avec l’original

Reproduction de Le Baiser de Gustav Klimt

L'original
Notre reproduction

Nos garanties de qualité

Des peintures à l’huile exceptionnelles

Nos chefs-d'œuvre sont l’expression même des savoir-faire d’autrefois. Pour les produire, nous utilisons la peinture à l’huile. Nos tableaux se révèlent authentiques et d’une intensité sans pareille. Ce résultat fascinant est le fruit du savoir-faire de nos artistes-peintres soigneusement sélectionnés.

Notre attachement à la qualité

Installés à Genève, nous collaborons exclusivement avec des artisans suisses pour la préparation et mise en valeur de nos tableaux. Chaque tableau est ensuite expertisé par Jean-Sebastien Altmann, membre du CNES, et un certificat d’authenticité vous est transmis.

Un service client à votre écoute

Nous sommes disponibles par téléphone pour vous accompagner dans l’élaboration de votre projet décoratif, et ainsi vous aider à faire le bon choix. Notre équipe reste également disponible après votre achat, et pour tout renseignement complémentaire.

Satisfait ou remboursé

Chaque tableau est conçu de façon artisanale et livré sous 14 jours ouvrés. A réception de votre tableau, vous disposez d’un droit de retour si vous n’êtes pas satisfait. Une garantie à vie est également offerte pour tout constat d’usure extraordinaire.

Caractéristiques de nos tableaux

Pourquoi choisir Galerie Mont-Blanc ?

Les paroles de Jean-Sébastien Altmann, expert agréé en œuvre d'art

français